A Sunny Sunday Morning

Into The Woods

Into the woods, Then out of the woods - And happy ever after! I have been listening to a redonkulous amount of Show tunes lately...redonkulous.

Sunday morning showed it’s face with a bright sunny smile in the Adirondack Park this week. The sky was a deep sapphire and everything was drenched in a rich, deep golden glow. As I often do, I found myself driving around looking for scenes to shoot with my favorite co-piolets, Scottie and Mr. Jackson.

Dirt Road

One of a zillion dirt roads in the Adirondack's that lead to something that could be considered kind of charming...or kind of creepy.

From car to boat, we moved into kayaks and took to the water. By land…and by sea!

Morning Moon

A morning moon over a small, quiet lake in the Adirondack Mountains

I love mornings like this!

About I Love Upstate NY

Exploring Upstate New York, one adventure at a time... View all posts by I Love Upstate NY

2 responses to “A Sunny Sunday Morning

Leave a Reply

