Photo Of The Day

Fire & Light

Storm clouds during a sunset between Port Ontario and Oswego

About I Love Upstate NY

Exploring Upstate New York, one adventure at a time... View all posts by I Love Upstate NY

2 responses to “Photo Of The Day

  • Mike

    Great shot – almost looks like the trees are on fire.

    • aparisi13

      Thanks Mike! Believe it or not, I shot this out of a moving car, while driving. While that isn’t the most safe thing to do, I actually thought we were about to die anyway as it looked like a tornado was forming to our immediate right. Why not add insult to injury? I couldn’t pass up a shot this good. I have a few others that I will be posting as well! Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

